Back to Newsroom

Puma Biotechnology to Present at Credit Suisse Healthcare Conference

LOS ANGELES–(BUSINESS WIRE)–Puma Biotechnology, Inc. (NYSE: PBYI), a biopharmaceutical company, announced that Alan H. Auerbach, Chairman, Chief Executive Officer, President and Founder of Puma, will provide an overview of the Company at 9:30 a.m. MST (8:30 a.m. PST, 11:30 a.m. EST) on Monday, November 7, at the Credit Suisse 25th Annual Healthcare Conference. The conference will be held at The Phoenician in Scottsdale, Arizona.

Click here to read the full release