Back to Newsroom

Puma Biotechnology to Present at Credit Suisse Healthcare Conference

LOS ANGELES–(BUSINESS WIRE)–Puma Biotechnology, Inc. (NASDAQ: PBYI), a biopharmaceutical company, announced that Alan H. Auerbach, Chairman, Chief Executive Officer, President and Founder of Puma, will provide an overview of the Company, including recent developments, at 11:30 a.m. MST (10:30 a.m. PST, 1:30 p.m. EST) on Tuesday, November 7, at the Credit Suisse 26th Annual Global Healthcare Conference. The conference will be held at The Phoenician Resort in Scottsdale, Arizona.
READ MORE…